Broker Check

Blog

Friday, April 30, 2021

Good afternoon. Not sure about you, but we are ready to kick back and relax for the weekend, but before you roll out, scroll down on what you missed.Market NewsDogecoin goes Parabolic: Dogecoin was created as a joke, yet it’s...

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Mastering your financial planning isn’t as simple as making more money or investing in the next big stock.These can certainly help accumulate wealth, but they can steer you away from what matters most, and that’s your goals...

Friday, March 19, 2021

Hey friends! Lots of news about NFTs, stimulus, and the Fed lately. Before you roll out for the weekend, scroll down to catch up on the latest financial news. Market News NFTs: Non-fungible tokens are unique, easily verifiable digital...

Friday, March 5, 2021

Market News: The stock market got smacked down as investors backed out of tech and other stocks that boomed during the pandemic. The market is closing in on “correction territory” as it has almost dropped 10% from the...

Monday, February 22, 2021

Roy Nicaud is a father, husband, leader, realtor, entrepreneur, and formerly a youth minister. Today, he runs a wholesaling company called Boost Homebuyers and a real estate agency called Nicaud Properties. He has been...

Show All

Friday, February 12, 2021

The 'Body of Money' is at the intersection of thought, action, emotion, and desire. May this chart helps you identify how you experience money in a business and what comes naturally to you. Let's break it down. The Economist sees...

Friday, February 5, 2021

The Road to a Personal Monopoly"The goal of a personal monopoly is to build your personal brand. You want to be known for something on the internet that is uniquely yours." – David Perell.At first, it may seem overwhelming...

Friday, January 22, 2021

MARK WHITEWho is Mark White?If you try to search for him on Google, you aren’t going to find much. He prefers to be off the grid.In short, he’s a gunslinger. He’ll shoot you straight, give you a firm handshake, and...

Monday, January 11, 2021

Hope you enjoy!

Thursday, December 24, 2020

This edition: - Market News - Charlie Slagle

Friday, December 18, 2020

Is this the letter you are looking for?? Click here

Friday, December 11, 2020

The file you are looking for is here.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

What is Bitcoin? First and foremost, Bitcoin is a new form of money. A new way of thinking about money A new way of storing money A new way of organizing, dealing and transferring money. A new technology enhancing security and...

Friday, December 4, 2020

Click, here, for pdf.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Download, here.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

October Summary Antitrust Bust: All eyes on Google. The Justice Department accuses Google of being a monopoly. “The Dept. of Justice makes the case that Google illegally used contracts to ensure its search engine was the default...

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

September Summary Slice n Dice: Tesla and Apple splitting stocks. Over the past year Tesla has casually gained around 850% and Apple up 71% Money Printing: The hottest topics in macroeconomics will talk about inflation, gold, and...